Vlog Update and Recommended Reading

Hello Everyone!

I hope you had a blessed Easter! We actually had beautiful (but windy) weather here this weekend, it was so nice to be able to get outside and enjoy it!

I took some time on Sunday to do a Vlog update as well as review some recommended reading from some of the books I have read and sometimes re-read over the past years on our journey.

Books that I recommend are:

Making Babies: A proven 3 month program for maximum fertility by Jill Blakeway and Sami S. David. The website for the quiz is https://jillblakeway.com/wp-content/quiz/

It Starts with the Egg by Rebecca Fett

Laughing IS Conceivable: One Woman’s Extremely Funny Peek into the Extremely Unfunny World of Infertility  by Lori Shandle-Fox

Every Druken Cheerleader: Why Not Me? by Kristine Ireland Waits

So here you have it – the link to my latest Vlog update.  https://youtu.be/DkMWlXTU_gw

WARNING – I say “UM” a million, gazillion times. I am so sorry about that and promise I will work on it!  But I didn’t but makeup on today so, no retake is going to happen.

Until next time… Be Kind to one another.

XO,

Natalie

Leave a Reply

