Keeping the Faith

Anyone going through infertility knows that, it is a roller coaster ride. Highs and lows. Today was a low day in our journey. I had a Dr. appointment for ultrasound and bloodwork.

They were able to measure two follicles at 6mm and the other two were too small to measure. When to nurse called this afternoon, my estradoil came back very low. When they start the call with “are you in an okay place to talk”, my brain goes into overdrive. I forgot to ask what it is and it isn’t loaded in the online portal yet to know how low is “very low”

Below is my vlog that recaps the emotional day. I will update you again on Sunday after I hear back from the clinic. So for now, I will just Keep the Faith and trust in His plan.

 

Until next time… be kind to one another.

XO,

Natalie

Leave a Reply

